JUKEBOX OF THE DEAD X “FAME” Podcast – Episode II : “Here’s Johnny!”

Hello.

I have undergone the second stage of my transformation.

I’m not sure how I feel. A little green around the gills, I guess.

If you’re just tuning in, check last week’s post. I went out to L.A. and had a little… accident.

It had to do with a brush with FAME.

Literally.

I’ll be posting the story as I remember it…

EPISODE 1 – NEVERLAND
EPISODE 2 – HERE’S JOHNNY! (new this week)

See below for the adverts. I don’t really have the energy to write any more…

Detholz! are pleased to announce the 10th Anniversary Halloween Jukebox of the Dead cover show has been confirmed. Buy tickets early and often as this show usually sells out. And, for all of you younger, sprightlier Detholz! fans, the show is 18 and up!

DETHOLZ! present:
JUKEBOX OF THE DEAD X
“FAME”
October 31, 2009
Lincoln Hall
2424 Lincoln Avenue
Chicago, IL
Tickets available soon at http://www.schubas.com

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “JUKEBOX OF THE DEAD X “FAME” Podcast – Episode II : “Here’s Johnny!””

  1. Jim Says:

    I’ve been trying to buy tickets early and often, but I’m not seeing the Holz posted on the Schuba’s site. ???

  2. bp Says:

    If this is hinting at an all-MJ Jukebox of the Dead, then all I can say is Wow….Wow.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

