REVENGE OF THE SON OF THE DETHOLZ! BLOG – The Detholz! blog returns THIS WEDNESDAY,

Detholz! comrades, old and new:

The Detholz! blog returns THIS WEDNESDAY.

And every Wednesday hereafter.

Apologies for the protracted absence — now that I am spelunking the deeper caverns of holy matrimony, I am finally in a position to write again.

(I guess that sounded more euphemistic than it should’ve.)

HINT: JUKEBOX OF THE DEAD IX APPROACHES.  Whatever shall we do this year?

Tune in Wednesday to get a sneak peek!

Warm regards,

Jim Cooper & Detholz!

Tags:

3 Responses to “REVENGE OF THE SON OF THE DETHOLZ! BLOG – The Detholz! blog returns THIS WEDNESDAY,”

  1. Elaine Says:

    “Spelunking the deeper caverns of holy matrimony,” hmm? I feel like I should make some kind of witty rejoinder, but I’ve got nothing. You win the Possibly Inappropriate Comment contest for today, my friend.

  2. detholz Says:

    Really? I never win anything! Thank you!

  3. Wotsac Says:

    Damnit – I just lost.

Leave a Reply

